All news

The semi-final of the «Road to Yalta» festival 2021

The semi-final of the «Road to Yalta» festival 2021

On April 29, the semi-final of the International Music Festival «Road to Yalta» was held in the Yalta Theater named after A. P. Chekhov. Participants from 15 countries performed famous Russian war songs in their native languages. The hosts of the concert were TV presenters Ernest Matskiavichius and Tatiana Remezova. The event was broadcast live on the TV channel «Crimea 24», on the Festival’s website and on the YouTube channel of the Humanitarian World Foundation.
Performance of each artist was preceded by a video presentation which introduced the Festival jury, headed by the People’s Artist of the RSFSR Lev Leshchenko, gave their comments to each performance and drew attention to the harmonious sound of Russian songs in other languages.
On May 1, a gala concert of the festival will be held on the Lenin Embankment. Foreign performers will take to the stage in duets with Russian stars. It is on this day that the winners of the competition program and online voting for the Audience Award will be determined and announced.

29.04.2021

Все новости

Состоялся полуфинал фестиваля «Дорога на Ялту» 2021

Состоялся полуфинал фестиваля «Дорога на Ялту» 2021

29 апреля в Ялтинском театре им. А.П.Чехова прошёл полуфинал Международного музыкального фестиваля «Дорога на Ялту». Участники из 15 стран исполнили известные русские песни о войне на своих родных языках. Ведущими концерта стали телеведущие Эрнест Мацкявичюс и Татьяна Ремезова. Прямая трансляция события проводилась на телеканале «Крым 24», на сайте Фестиваля на YouTube-канале фонда «Гуманитарный мир».
Выходы артистов на сцену предварялись видеовизитками артистов и знакомили публику с исполнителями и сопряженными с Второй мировой войной их семейными воспоминаниями. Члены жюри фестиваля во главе с народным артистом РСФСР Львом Лещенко давали свои комментарии к каждому номеру и обратили внимание на то, как гармонично звучат отечественные песни на других языках.
1 мая на Набережной им. В.И.Ленина пройдет гала-концерт фестиваля. Зарубежные исполнители выйдут на сцену в дуэтах с российскими звездами. Именно в этот день будут определены и объявлены победители конкурсной программы и онлайн-голосования за Приз зрительских симпатий.

29.04.2021